1 Corinthians 13:11-13 (KJV)

1 Corinthians 13:11-13 (KJV)


When I was a child, I spake as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things. For now we see through a glass, darkly; but then face to face: now I know in part; but then shall I know even as also I am known. And now abideth faith, hope, charity, these three; but the greatest of these is charity.

About Alex Nagy

I am... ...alive in Christ ...a Christian ...married ...an electrician ...a cancer survivor twice over
This entry was posted in 1 Corinthians, KJV and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 1 Corinthians 13:11-13 (KJV)

  1. Thanks for standing up for the truth of the gospel! I’m trying to begin doing this on-line as well. The site I’ve set up has and will have many audios and videos on it to make learning what Christians need to in this present evil world as simple as possible. I think you’ll like it. Here’s the address: RYFTKOHIAH.WordPress.com. I’ve just started it last year and I’m trying to get this out to as many people as I can, so please pass it on.
    Thank you.
    As a brother under the blood of Jesus Christ,
    Joseph Armstrong

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.